‘Best Novel’ nominees at World Mystery Convention

Minotaur writers are standing tall in The Anthony Awards, at Bouchercon (Sept. 15-17, St. Louis, Mo.).

Nominees for Best Novel are: “Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter” – Tom Franklin, William Morrow; “Faithful Place” – Tana French, Viking; “The Lock Artist” – Steve Hamilton, Minotaur Books; “I’d Know You Anywhere” – Laura Lippman, William Morrow; and “Bury Your Dead” – Louise Penny, Minotaur Books.

Good luck, everyone!

About danahaynes

Dana Haynes is the author of ICE COLD KILL (2013), BREAKING POINT (2011) and CRASHERS (2010) from Minotaur and St. Martin's Press.

Posted on September 2, 2011, in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: