Paperback Cover for BREAKING POINT!

And now, here it is.


About danahaynes

Dana Haynes is the author of ICE COLD KILL (2013), BREAKING POINT (2011) and CRASHERS (2010) from Minotaur and St. Martin's Press.

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Paperback Cover for BREAKING POINT!.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: